Home News MDPPA announces new set of officers for 2019

MDPPA announces new set of officers for 2019

by MotoMag Philippines

Aiming to sustain motorcycle’s momentum through proactive engagement and to take its industry to greater heights, Motorcycle Development Program Participants Association (MDPPA) has pleased to introduce their new set of officers for 2019 on its Induction Ceremony held last February 28 at EDSA Shangri-La Hotel in Mandaluyong City.

MDPPA’s 2018 President, Mr. Armando Reyes of Honda Philippines as he turns over the position to the new President.

The association is now led by the newly inducted officers: Mr. Alfredo O. Lejano, Jr. of Yamaha Motor Philippines being its new President, Ms. Ma. Lisette G. Fajardo (Suzuki Philippines) as the Vice President, Mr. Virgilio A. Montaño (Kawasaki Motors (Phils.) as Treasurer and Mr. Armando B. Reyes (Honda Philippines, Inc.) as Auditor.

MDPPA’s partners and friend from the industry were also present in the event.

Being the key speaker of the ceremony, Rep. Cesar V. Sarmiento of Catanduanes took pride on the association’s accomplishment for the past year as he played a vital role as Chairman on the Committee on Transportation who has been supporting MDPPA on its goals and mission. The event were also graced by their industry partners and friends from the government.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy